Skip To Main Content


March 2022 NIB Awards - Nurturing Growth, Inspiring Achievement, Building Community - South Kitsap School District

April NIB Awards - This month we recognize Holly Hurn, Lauren Kluver, Nathan Chien, Anne Pontius, Carla Olson, Brandy Chermak, Gretchen Matthews, Keira Merwine, Kymberli Ross, Melinda Kaplafka, Elle Matheson, Chris Meeker, Rebecca Raney, Emily Fogel, Theresa Johnson, Deanna Bush, Jenn Sandvig, Shasta Foreman, Gene Gerard, Courtney Thresher, heather Tarr, Sasha Puckett, Michael Bertrand, Monte Blanco, Karl Crocker, Kathy Harmon, Mark "Jax" Jackson, John Lacey, Johnny McClure, Melanie Monagle, Alex Torres Lee, Danielle Fuller, Marianne Brandal, and Jerry Moses for displaying characteristics of the South Kitsap School District vision of Nurturing growth, Inspiring achievement, and Building community!

  • EPO
  • Exp
  • HC
  • JSMS
  • MAN
  • MWMS
  • NIB Awards
  • OH
  • SG
  • SKHS
  • SKSD
  • SS
SKSD Facility Committee Seeks Input

Please take a moment to share your thoughts on the maintenance and improvement of South Kitsap School District facilities. Your feedback will be considered by the Long Range Facility Planning Committee in the development of potential scenarios for voter consideration. After you share your thoughts, see the feedback shared by others and assign your priority ratings.

  • 6-8
  • 9-12
  • K-5
  • SKSD